Upstage Arts
Upstage Arts Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Firebringer - RATED R
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
The Drowsy Chaperone
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Make a Donation to Upstage Arts Theater
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 - 12:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Upstage Arts
100 E Nasa Rd 1, suite 78
(832) 797-4209
Students
Generate or retrieve your Ludus student sales code for Upstage Arts.