Upstage Arts
Upstage Arts Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Disney's Frozen JR
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
The Magical Christmas Princess Ball
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Steel Magnolias
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
2020 Broadway BANNED! Risque Revue Show - RATED R
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Make a Donation to Upstage Arts Theater
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 - 12:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Upstage Arts
100 E Nasa Rd 1, suite 78
(832) 797-4209
Students
Generate or retrieve your Ludus student sales code for Upstage Arts.